Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that attending a live performance is more amusing and delightful than watching the same events such as a sports match and a musical concert. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this issue because of the strong interaction with the audience and society.

To begin with, watching live events is more entertaining; more specifically is the joyful atmosphere in the liveshows. The unique feeling that immerses in the rhymes in a concert of the riot of fans in a sports match, which is an interesting experiment for individuals to enjoy these occasions . For instance, people dance, sing and cheer during the live performance, which can make the atmosphere more exciting for that day’s performance. Individuals can be immersed in the match or concert and dance or sing with people around them naturally and closely.

Furthermore, enjoying a live performance creates a chance for people to interact such as communicate and shake hands with their favorite famous person in real life. They are also likely to contact the artists at a close distance and it would be unfortunate that people watching through a screen cannot experience it. Besides, it is also a good way for human beings to get to know and make new friends with each other, which is an enjoyable experience for extroverts.

In conclusion, I believe that attending a live event is more delightful and pleasurable than watching the same live shows on television. It would be an unforgettable memory when they enjoy a live performance.