Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, a live concert has been receiving a great amount of people’s attention for many reasons. Although having a live concert in the outdoors can bring a wide range of good emotion and experiences, when watching a event performance at home creates a sense of comfort and convenience for the audience

On the one hand, there are numerous benefits when it comes to watching a music performance on television. First, people can prevent the possibility of congestion during traveling to a concert at an affordable cost. In fact, since youngsters tend to take part in a high density of people in a particular event, they may feel inconvenience and limited fresh air for breathing, which causes some damage in their mental and physical health later in life. Second, enjoying a live performance at home with friends or family can enhance the bond and relationship with others. For example, if someone feels shy and introverted, they will stay at home with their close friends and family, resulting in creating more discussions and sharing similar topics together.

On the other hand, creating a feeling of enjoyment and happiness is the first priority for many young people these days. To begin with, it is undeniable that watching famous artists or singers can enhance positive emotion and memorable experiences. For instance, since many people in Korea really want to engage in several live concerts where there is the appearance of fastacited K-Pop singers, they can share the moment with their friends or have a signature of famous artists, leading to the fact that they will attend many live concerts in the future.

In conclusion, while watching a live performance is more satisfying for many youngsters nowadays, it is extremely suitable for some people who are very shy and introverted, in which they have many opportunities to develop relationships with their close friends and avoid the evitable of crowded people in a concert.