Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The enriching and exiquiste experience of watching a performance live over television is debatable.There is some extent of truth in this debate.This essay will further elaborate as to which option gives a better experience to the crowd.

Some people believe that watching a live performance is superior than it’s counterparts as you get to fully immerse in the experience and get the most out of it.The supporting ambience and facilities add charm to the event making it comparably better than a live tv performance.Audience get to see more of the person performing, the aura, the charm and the magic of performance coupled into one single package.I Myself like to visit concerts and theatre performace because the depth and immersion it adds is unparalled.When i went to sunburn to watch DJ Snake perform live the crowd cheer, the lights and fog system made the experience different than a recored highlight.

Meanwhile,some people would like to watching the same event on a television.The reason behind it could be the commute it involves, high ticket prices,lack of time and uneccesary crowds plaguing the location.Percentage of people don’t like socialising much so they don’t want to watch live but rather from the comfort of their own homes.

Thus,it solely depends on a person’s choice and comfort.I like to watch events live as it gives me joy and an endulging experience to see my favourite singer’s live performance and support them from the stands as a loyal fan and i could never trade it for a boring televison highlight.