Many people consider shopping malls as a great places to spend their lesiure time and meet other people. In the past however visiting shopping malls only when necessry To what extend do you agree it its a negative trend

Although many people think going shopping is a great way to relax and spend time with friends or families ,other people like shopping only when it is needed.For me,I think walking around the shopping malls and meeting with friends or families can positively affect our health both physically and mentally.

To begin with,one of the primary reason is that shopping at malls can help people to achieve better health condition.As people can take a walk inside buildings,they don’t need to go gyms specially for exercises.According to surveys in our town,researchers suggest that people who spend their free time at the malls have better health than others who do not.Therefore,I think spending holidays at malls by going for shopping and taking a walk is an appropriate way for improving our physical health.

Another significant point is that shopping with friends reduces work stress and fatigue because they have time to have a confortable conversation while shopping.By this way,they can openly express their feelings and difficulties they are facing and then may also receive some useful advice from them.In big cities,people are so busy that they cannot go picnic with their family.For those people,shopping center is suitable to use as a recreation place.They can share their experiences,make bonds between them stronger and encourage to each other.So,I consider shopping malls as a place which can improve our mentality.

To conclude,although there are arguments about spending time at malls,it is clear that there are much more benefits in going shopping.So,I strongly believe that shopping malls are convenient places to spend leisure time and meet people.