Many people decide to live in a busy city these days. what are the advantages and disadvantages of living in a busy city.

Many people nowadays are trying to strive to live in cities. While it has a lot of benefits, it also has its drawbacks. There are a lot of positive points about living in the city.

MFirst and foremost, city life can give us better life qualities. While countryside inhabitants struggle with drinkable water issues and improper electricity, we have access to them. I’ve heard from my friend who lives in the countryside that they don’t have electricity at home from 9 p.m. till 5 a.m. They have to buy liters of water to use on a daily basis. The second advantage is that in the city you have a wide variety of jobs in your sphere, whether it is offline or even freelance. If we come to education in the city, education is way better because a lot of good teachers choose to teach in the city. If we take the example of learning centers in Tashkent, there are many learning centers and many students for them, but in the countryside, the number of students is definitely lower.

On the other hand, living in the city has its own drawbacks. Firstly, as in the city, there are a lot of factories and people with private cars, which are making non-reducible toxic fumes, and the city is filling with pollution. Pollution, like trash in the streets, we can somehow deal with personally, but problems with air quality are way bigger for one person. Those air, light, and water pollutions cause problems for everyone. Personally, I have an allergy to dust, and in case of air pollution, I need to wear a mask when I go out. These problems can outweigh all the quality of a better life in the city, just because it is about our health, and our life depends on our health.

In conclusion, as a positive side of city life, we can take good quality of life, education, and work, but its drawback is that we will pay for this comfort with our health.