Many people experience more stress at work than ever before. What do you think are the main causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Many people today are suffering from stress than before. While this can be attributed to the financial condition of people and high work pressure, the causes can be solved by exercising regularly and setting boundaries at working hours to prevent exhaustion.

One factor contributing to high levels of stress is that people have more financial downfalls than ever before. Most people wake up in the early morning to work until night and almost paid nothing in conclusion. This causes common stress and worries about living costs to survive. Even when they have free time, remembering financial collapse makes it even harder to rest peacefully. High work pressure can be another reason for stress. In many companies hours of working are long and the given tasks are complicated. This results in anxiety and fear of failure, which usually triggers long-term stress and depression.

However, there are several ways by which the issue can be resolved. One effective way would be exercising daily. If all people start to exercise every day based on which sport they would like to do, this could reduce people’s stress noticeably over time, leading to working easily without getting exhausted. If we mention some European countries such as western side, people in France, Spain and Portugal organize sport events make people encourage to exercise together. Another solution, one that causes immediate results is setting boundaries. Limiting working hours and screen time can protect personal rest. By doing this, managing stress gets easier and reducing screen time helps to recover better.

In conclusion, the main reasons for stress are financial decrease and long working hours. To improve the situation, exercising consistently and setting limits could help to solve the issue.