Many people fear that artificial intelligence will soon replace large numbers of workers. What problems could this cause, and what measures can be taken to address them?

There is a growing concern about the introduction of artificial intelligence can take away people’s jobs. This is mainly due to the effectiveness, predictability of AI, make it a more favorable choice for employers. Measures like limitations in AI usage and intergrations to vocational study have to be done in order to minimize the harmful results.

The main reason for this phenomenon is because of the artificial intelligence’s sustainable performance. AI is built by human through a logical process, so it is impossible for it to make mistakes, and even if it does, the blame is on the worker who created it. Eventually, all occupations will develop their own artificial machines, completely replacing people’s spots. From a boarder viewpoint, this can cause unemployment and homelessness become a global crisis, leading toward a degraded society.

In order to alleviate the situation, measures should be taken as soon as possible. Regulations about stricter usage of artifical intelligent can be taken by the governments, AI can be a tool, an assistant in study and research, but it cannot act as an employee to work with corporations due to the hinder negative potentials . In addition, people can intergrate AI into their job, using it to perform tasks smoothly. This can lead to better performance amongst socials, leading to a wealthier and more disciplined world in close future.

In conclusion, while the negative aspects of artificial intelligence replacing human can sound severe, with moderate and formal considerations between governments, companies and even employees, the downside with be negated, or even shifted into breakthrough merits.