Many people feel it is a waste of money to try to save endangered animal species, for example the tiger or the blue whale. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Few topics are more important than animals lives, and in recent years the idea of protecting or not protecting the ones which are in danger has become an increasingly growing concern. While it is believed that they should not be saved, I argue that a big amount of money has to be shared for this crucial task, and I intend to explain both views in the analysis contained in the following paragraphs.

Initially, there are a few observations supporting the idea that money has to be saved for them, and it should not be spent for them. The reasoning for this is that it needs a big amount of money. An example warranting attention is that there are many hunters outside who are killing animals for their goods, and providing a suitable and fare punishment for them needs a nig amount of money and time. Also, after that there would be a safe area to put all of them there to be protected. To build upon this, were not to spend money for them, more money would be here for people. Thuse, people should have a bigger budget instead of spending this money for animals.

Notwithstanding the points above, there are experts advocating the idea that people have to focuse on endanger species. The impetus for this is that they are part of nature, and humans have killed them in a direct ot not in a direct way, so it is our responsibility to protect them. A case in point is that humans have been making pollution for a long time, and occens are polluted by us. On top of this, should they not be protected, they will be disappeared. Hence, this is worth it to spend money to protect them.

What can be concluded is that some groups feel that money has not to be spent for endanger species; I, however, concur that it is essential to save them.