Many people feel that media coverage is becoming increasingly biased today. Why is this? What can be done to fix this problem?

A certain number of people argue that media coverage has become biased at present time. This is a debatable topic for many individuals.Media channels can be biased due to diverse reasons.This essay is going to argue about the reasons, clarify them and discuss about the mesaures to fix the issue.

One Major reason for the media platforms to be biased could be because of the changing society.Medias tend to follow the rich and wealthy people while the poor are overshadowed.Moreover,The disparity among the rich and poor has influcenced the media.For instance if a certain amount of money is paid to the media then the individuals can control the flow of news ,which is beneficial for the rich However, nightmare for the poor.As a resuilt the media is controlled by the rich.

Another reason is that the media only focuses on the issues which assist them in generating more revenue. Numerous channels in youtube are highlighting the news which are ridiculous and makes no sense ,Conseqently, the voice of the people are unheard.SImilarly, the number of the media channels have risen in an extensive rate.People are using media ad tool to earn money

The measures that could be taken in action to decrease the biasness can be implement transparancy within the media companies and also reporting to the highest officals if any biasness is found.In addion , following only the genuine media can solve the issue.for example this particular show called herney katha is famous for its effort to help the poor and rich equally.

In conclusion,While some media work only for money, There are some media which are unbiased and assist the needy and rich equally.