Many people have job that involve working shift at night . What are some of the problems that night shift workers might face? What can be done to solve them.

In today’s world many individuals have occupations which require working at night. As a result, it may cause health issues and difficulties in communication with family but this problem can be tackled by providing better conditions at work and having responsible attitude towards well being.

The main problem faced by people, who work at night shifts, is connected to their health. In other words, when humans break their routine and do not sleep at night, when it is essential to do, it causes health troubles. For instance, the lack of sleep and proper routine, consequently, will lead to the insomnia and some heart diseases, which is detrimental for the whole organism. Furthermore, while human beings are spending time at night working, obviously, they do not have enough time to spent with families and friends. As, when they return back home they are overwhelmed and eventually loose the sense of communication. Thus, the most essential aspect of life will receive the least attention.

One effective solution to contribute to the better well being is implementing spaces for the rest and sleep. For example, employers can create such space by providing neccessary things and allocating night time properly, as a result, employees will be enticed and encouraged working there without a detrimental effect on them. Another useful suggestion is to have adequate members of staff, it will alow workers to have more days-off in order to regain energy. Thus, they will have time for their personal needs. On no account should these problems being neglected.

In conclusion, night shifts do not favourable impact on individuals at all, however it can solved by better attitude and understanding the importance of rest.