Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

People in less developed countries loose their lives from various diseases that can controlled through medication due to the lack of money. I firmly believe that, the drugs manufacturers should assist the individuals in the specified countries by supplying drugs at low cost that can be afforded by any one even those with low income.

Every person has a right to live. Due to this the companies producing these medications should keep the price low in order for the individuals to get the medics and save their life. Failure to do this will result into disasters which are both unethical and inhuman.

It promotes humanity. The drugs supply by the company at low price can be a catalyst to enhance humanity. For instance, if a manufacturer provides with the support to less developed nations, the individuals in this countries will be grateful for the actions done. As the result, both the individuals and the manufacturer ends to having a mutual relationship.

Increase business flow. Through providing their products at cheap price, the manufacturer will find themselves selling more than usual. Eventually, while while they are helping people heal from various diseases they will also be gaining profit.

In conclusion, underdeveloped country individuals tend to loose their lives from curable diseases due to the lack of enough money to support their healing process. In my opinion, this trend can be alleviated by the manufacturers through supplying drugs at low cost because by doing so they can increase their profit and human relation.