Many people in the undeveloped world die from diseases that are curable because they can't afford the medication to treat themselves. Do you believe that drug companies in the developed world should be obliged to make their products available at reduced prices in these undeveloped countries so that people do not die unnecessarily?

Nowadays, many undeveloped countries’ populace die from certain diseases because sometimes they cannot afford them or there is no place where they go and get medicine. I believe that if Tier 1 countries’ medicine manufacturers reduce the cost of cures and make availability for the people.

Prima facie, many diseases like COVID-19 and Swain flu that very harmful to human beings. Many tier-2 and tier-3 countries suffer from these kinds of diseases. There is no place to get proper medicine, if there is a place medicine is high in cost because of that many people cannot afford it because of unfortunately they die. In tier-1 countries which have the best medical hospitals and have the best cure for particular diseases. If in these types of countries, if some diseases spread, they have enough medicine because of this they do not die from affected diseases.

To reduce medicinal problems, I think developed countries have to help them in these types of situations. For instance, India helped many countries during the COVID-19 pandemic time by providing medicine at low cost.

In conclusion, tier-1 countries, where they have all facilities related to medicine. So, they have to help undeveloped countries by giving low-cost medicines. Also, it improves global relationships between countries.