Many people in the undeveloped world die from diseases that are curable because they can't afford the medication to treat themselves. Do you believe that drug companies in the developed world should be obliged to make their products available at reduced prices in these undeveloped countries so that people do not die unnecessarily?

In my perspective, It would be a delightful gesture by drug companies to provide their products in a lower prices in undeveloped countries, it will not only reduce death rates but help people to avoid unnecessary suffering.

In undeveloped countries annual income per person is much lesser than people of developed countries. Hence they don’t have access to good health facilities and are unable to afford treatment and medications available. When people are deprived from basic necessities they take harsh steps to fulfil their requirements leading to increase in crime rates. These complexities can be easily managed with assistance from health care industry in west.

If drug companies take this initiative and facilitate undeveloped countries with cheap medications it will resolve a big problem of health care negligence and will escape people from a cycle of pain. It will not only be a enhancement in health care but will bloom other sectors as well as with better health people will be able to contribute in the economy in better way. Crime rates might decline, a healthier relation among countries will be achieved breaking the perpetual tension, and resistance that has never been completely vanished.

In conclusion, this idea will improve improve health care system around the world leading to better life style. It will ease tension between countries, will create a brotherly milieu and will lead to world peace. All points are in favors of this take so it is only right to fully support it and let will change the world.