many people in the world are learning english for personal development.How does learning english in an english speaking nation differ from learning english in non english speaking nation.Why?

Many individuals around the globe are learning english for personal growth.There is a huge difference between learning english from native english speaking countries to non english countries because for non native speakers It is the second language and they do not communicate in english for normal conversations.Also the pronunciation of native speakers is different from that of non-English speaker.

On the one hand, for a person learning in a English speaking country It is mostly their first language and people there are also communicating in the same language so they find it easy to learn a language which they hear and use in daily conversations.Moreover, they are used to speak english from childhood the got a proper environment to learn english because it is their first language.According to me the native english speakers have good fluency and they can pronounce the words more efficiently.

On the other hand, for a person learning English in non english country they mostly talk in their native language and use english for only in proffesional meetings so it is difficult for them to adapt.For instance, my cousin was born and brought up in Canada so she is so much fluent in english than me because it is my third language and she got a proper environment of learning an english language while as english is my third language I found it little more difficult to learn english.

In conclusion, learning English in English speaking nation is easy because of the english environment.However, for a person learning it in a non english speaking country it is difficult to pronounce some words compared to native speaker.