Many people in world have little understanding about natural world why ? How can they learn more about it ?

Nowadays, there is growing concern that people have a lack of awareness about the natural world. This issue is mainly caused by urbanization and a technology-driven world, as well as insufficient environmental education materials. However, it can be solved by improving teaching methods and encouraging children to participate in outdoor activities rather than relying on digital platforms.

One of the main reasons for this issue is that people are living in concrete forest for better future. This is because they have a less chance to interact with nature. In addition, dominance of technology plays a significant role. For instance, nowadays, children are mainly depending on digital devices because of this they do no get chance to go outside to play outdoor activities, which disconnect them from the natural world. Moreover, schools are not providing sufficient education material related to the environment. . This is because teachers mainly focus on theoretical studies instead of giving practical knowledge. Consequently, it reduces them to get involved into the natural world and grasp knowledge about it.

However, several effective measures can be taken to solve this problem. Firstly, different methods of teaching should be implemented. For instance, in schools, it is important to teach about how to plant trees , the benefits of indoor plants and photosynthesis process. This leads to increase their connection with nature. Furthermore, parents should spend quality of time with their children by visiting places such as parks, mountains. It helps them to connect with the nature.

In conclusion, although, this is very concerning that people are not aware of their environment , this issue can be resolved through by changing the way of teaching . If these measures are implemented effectively, the situation is likely to improve significantly