Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend?

Now, people from all over the world are try different kinds of activities including hand gliding, mountain climbing and many more adventures rides. All these activities are very exciting for new generations. It was turned into a trend.

All the rides and activities were extremely dangerous. It can cause mental harm and physical injuries. They risk their life to do this kind of activities. They know the consequences before attempt the rides. Predominantly, young people are the attempt this kinds of adventures activities. They feel life is too short to live, that’s why they try this different kinds of experience in their life at least for once. For example, when I visited Nepal, I tried pungi jumping for the first time from top of the hill. It was scary as well as risky though I tried to enjoy my life.

These activities turned into a trend day by day. In addition, these can cost harm in our life. Everyone is not allowed to perform this activity but if they try then the authorities of the activities take legal documents for future circumstance. A lot of individuals face many difficulties after the experience. The authorities also suggest to not attempt in a trend. Trendy things are not always good for everyone. My brother Fahim experienced a bad activity in the beach, which is paragliding, it cause harm to his neck, he was interested by his friends.

To conclude, every ride and adventures activities are not for everyone. It is risky and harmful. Before took the experience, everyone should need to know precautions to attempt that.