Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend?

Nowadays there are lot of extreme activities individuals can do for example jumping, para gliding mountain climbing and many other. Nowadays a lot of individuals perform dangerous activities and this way they risk their life. This essay will discuss why i assume this statement as a good trend

The first supporting factor contributing to the agreement is to be more healthy in physical and mental aspect too extract it mare, doing extreme activities like sky diving, mountain climbing, para gliding put individual in a hard decision, improve their decisions making skill and it is the way to relax their mind by doing these activities

second factor contributing to it is, it helps to connect person with environment and nature, individuals usely perform extreme activities in nature like mountain climbing, sky diving, hand gliding and many other, which helps to understand the importance of nature and our environment. People who perform extreme activity in nature will encourage other teenager to protect and spend time in nature.

In the nutshell, from my point of view individuals can perform activities beyond their limit only when they have proper equipment and safe with supervision of an expert. Doing extreme activities can also increase mental health and make them physicaly fit