Many people say that music plays an important role in society while others think it is simply a form of entertainment for individuals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In modern society, there are massive number of people considering music is an efficient way for every field of life. Nevertheless, the others give assertive answers that music is just a form of recreation.This essay will elaborate on both viewpoints in further detail and then present a personal opinion on the issue.

To commerce with , music is a feasible way of communication. Take Vietnamese concerts as an example , residents all over the country reach the available destination to enjoy vibrant atmosphere while gathering to follow the celebrities’s lyrics as well as sharing cultural identity around the world. On the account of its widespread popularity , this can create a sense of community through the Internet . Moreover, it is accomplished that music also plays a vital role in terms of getting over mental illness. For instance, white-collar workers usually listen to music videos on social platforms after a laborious day. They might see that the soothing melodies is probably can be an useful treatment for their distress in general .

On the other hand , music is just a cure for people’s boredom.For example, citizen who has a lot of free time make use of music to entertain . Because of its available accessibility, dwellers can listen to it everywhere for a free cost . As a result , this would be a waste of time if people don’t control well .Besides , there are a great deal of other/alternative activities that offer a more long-term effectiveness entertainment . Some people would will choose to play sports rather than listening to music because it helps them to keep fit as well as offers them some remedies for vuneralbility..

In conclusion, there are some music li=steners may think that music provide not only recreation but also unity and mental health fortune . From my personal perspective , i strongly advocate to the viewpoint despite critics as the advantages of music is permanent