Many people these days have computers, laptops, telephones at Their house for work. Do you think working from home has more advantages or disadvantages?

I know that usually people prefer working from their own home rather than office. Most of the work are now been online which can done by laptops, computers telephones. I do believe benefits outweigh the drawback.

In todays generation numerous works are done by online but instead of doing it online office authorities has objection on doing it online because they thinks employers will not do their work sincerely and complete there task lately. But setting up some rules in working hours and making sure that workers will follow it properly and arranging all the online work can be done by staying at home will be more beneficial by different ways for example; office owners will be not needed to pay the rent of the building and other liabilities will be also deducted. Moreover, job holders can also spend time with him/her family and work in peace without any hesitation though work load will be on head but it would be easier than staying at the office with lots of pressure.

Also, with the, benefits some drawbacks will be also their like after some certain time workers could feel bore because in the office they were in the surrounded by company and, also, if their was any problem regarding with the job his/her colleague would help then to sort that but in home they have to solve all the hinder came up in their work by their own.

In conclusion, I believe that working from computers and laptops by sitting at home will be beneficial for both office authorities and office workers from different aspects which I have mentioned above.