Many people think cheap air travel should be encouraged because it gives ordinary people the freedom to travel further. However, others think this leads to environmental problems, so air travel should be more expensive in order to discourage people from having it. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is argued that most people think that an inexpensive air travel has to be encouraged and also some of them think that it causes environmental problems because a lot of them would travel to several countries if there are inexpensive airlines.

To begin with, cheap airlines help Mid-Class and under this class travel to further distances in a cheap way so they will not lose a lot of money. Moreover, it is helpful for a lot of people that require get abroad for emergency reasons and also who want to study abroad and get back about twice a year to his hometown so it is totally significant for those international students and for persons that travel for businesses as well.

On the other hand, letting airlines high their prices to all people involving poor class it is unnecessary, additionally, it is not causing environmental problems and people will not harm the environment as well, not letting a high percentage of people to travel just because they think that those people will harm the environment but they are totally wrong and this is a mistake of making the prices higher just because of this.

In conclusion.

People require travel around the world, a lot of airlines have inexpensive costs of their journeys for poor people or who cannot pay an expensive ticket, furthermore, some companies provide students lower costs for travelling and getting back to their countries, not letting a lot of humans get an higher cost flight ticket in order to not harming the environment it is unfair as well as it is not acceptable, generating cheap airlines will be an excellent idea and suitable for a lot of people so they can depend on them in the rest of their lives.