many people think it is important to protect environment, but they make no effort on it themselves. why is the case and what can we do to change this situation?

Many people are not care about protect the enviroment, even though they have realized that is crusial. There seem to be two leading causes and two keys solution we could take to overcome the problem.

The main cause is almost, of course, the lack of society awarness to the enviroment. The community consciousness is insufficiency because they have not impacted natural disaster that caused by human behavior. For example, often met Kediri residents waste the garbage in the river. As a consequence, they should pay their indifference to the environment by feeling flood when the rainy season arrives. Moreover, the lower attention of biosphere inseparable from the government contribution. To hold this conundrum, the government don’t have budget to hold preventive measure. Because of that, all this time, The Regional Disaster Management Agency of Kediri never hold preventive action.

Turning to the ameliorative, dessemination about the dangerous of natural damage must boost to public. Government has to enhance budget to preserve the environment. By increasing budget, the government can hold preventive measure. In that way, people will know and escalate their self-awareness about enviroment protection. In other that, people have to enhance their self-awareness by doing something minor facets. For instance, not wasting rubbish carelessly, not burning trash, using recycling products, planting and savers energy.

In summary, paucity of populaze cognizance to enviroment stewardship need to surmounted by government intervention. Additionaly, the populaze are able to enhance their awareness by remembering the effect of nature damage. Working with both of them will be more efficacious in conquering the problem.