Many people think technology makes life more complex, so they prefer not to use technology in their lives. Do you agree or disagree.

Some claim that technology makes life more complex and suggest that we should not use it in our lives no longer. I strongly disagree with this idea because technology can make our lives easier by reducing our housework and help us keeping connection with our families. This essay will discuss how technology makes human life easier with two factors.

There are mainly two contributing factors that can make our lives easier and give more enjoyment. First one is reducing our housework. With the help of modern technology, including a vacuum cleaner and a window cleaner, people have more time to socialize or taking up new hobbies, such as tennis and golf, to get more excitement. This can lead humanity to build strong relationship between themselves and makes life more enjoyable. For instance, according to BBC news, many individuals are very happy to use modern technologies due to their amazing facilities which reduce the amount of chores.

Secondly, developments of technology can help people keep connection with our families, no matter what the distance and time. Smart phones and several apps, such as WhatsApp which has user-friendly interface, can give a chance of keeping connection with our friends and relatives to us. This implies that with the help of technology, people can talk with their loved ones without worries about time and distance. For instance, in my country, many old people, who live in another cities, keep connection with their children by using social media networks, such as Telegram and Instagram.

In conclusion, I completely disagree with those who think that people shouldn’t use technology no longer due to its complexity. I believe that technology can make our lives easier by providing more time to socialize and helping to keep connection with our loved ones.