Many people think technology makes life more complex, so they prefer not to use technology in their lives. Do you agree or disagree.

Currently, many individuals ting that technology makes their life detrimental, for this reason they mostly prefer not to use technology on their life. However, I strongly disagree with this assumption for three main reasons.

Firstly, technology mostly improved communication. Different apps and phones help people stay connected with their family members or relatives. Additionally, technology mostly useful for introvert people as in most cases they afraid starting communication with other in schools and sometimes with siblings. Using technology they can allow different aps and talking with other people from another countries. It helps them both in personal and educational sides. They can learns others cultures and their traditions.

Secondly, technology makes people life more convenience in daily life. People who like shopping but don’t like go to somewhere in sunny and hot day , they can just order it using only one online shopping platform. As a result, they ca save their time and effort. Furthermore, they can use their phone as a navigation. Instead of caring this big and uncomfortable map to go somewhere, they can just us their phones’ navigation to find correct direction, and it is also more fast and portable.

Finally, using technology has many benefits in most cases. For example, using different platform children or older people can learn something new. Instead of paying significant amount of money in different courses, they can learn the same things by using their phone. As a result, it helps many people to save their money and time. Additionally, not only learning but also reading some new books or news. It is more beneficial for older people, who like to know everything what is happening in the world. It is also free and flexible.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that using technology is the better option because it improved communication and convenience in daily life.