Many people think technology makes life more complex, so they prefer not to use technology in their lives. Do you agree or disagree.

The world of technology has been significantly changing over the years. It is believed by some individuals that life has become so complex thanks to technology that some prefer not to use it in their daily lives. I disagree with this view for a variety of reasons.

First, technology, which is an integral part of our life, simplifies more aspects of life. This is because smartphones, computers, and the internet allow people to communicate, online purchasing, and easily travel via navigation apps. These comforts help people to deal with daily struggles.

Additionally, smartphones give unlimited opportunities to study, with searchability and accessibility. Students can learn online courses from professionals in You Tobe, Zoom, or Online chatting even if they live in other parts of the world. That is, distances are not a problem anymore, and this, in turn, improves the quality of education.

Apart from that, awareness is the best argument for technology support. As a result of the improvement in technology, people can be aware of the latest news and events like elections, wars, etc., being very useful for social belonging. That is why, without technology, people can lose many of these advantages.

In conclusion, since technology can be seen as a life-complexer, many individuals do not choose to use technology. I, however, reckon that its excessive importance leads to good more than harm in today’s society.