Many people think that having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time.

In this day and age, it is supposed that paying more attention on obtaining high income and less entertaining time are more benificial to the opposite side. In my perspective, this assay will delve into both sides of the viewpoint in order to have a deep understanding of making much money and spending for personal interests.

Admittedly, it is understandable why many individuals advocate that the success of financial conditions result in various benefits. First and foremost, having a consistently high income can assist people in enhancing their quality of life. Due to the fact that they tend to confront to plenty of money-related issues including their compulsory living expenses, and providing supporting for their family currently. As the result, if each person pays more attention reaching their desired salary, they are less likely to suffer the financial burden. In addition, top-tier workers with solidarity financial foundation can admire high quality recreational activites which are for high-income classes. For instance, having an experience on the five-star cruise is just for the wealthy because of its lavish services.

Nevertheless, allocating time for entertaining activies has some perks to some extent. The crux of the argument is that a person concentrating highly on making a prior salary could hinder the quality time for themselves and their beloved people. The main reasons behind this is that physical health requires anough to recover and is willing to different goals. To illustrate, doing exercise and taking a sufficient sleep can bolster their overall well-being, which facilitate to deter critical health issues. The notable point is that humankind have various pursuits rather than having financial achievements solely, therefore they should distribute their time for different purposes such as social relationships and dicovering life aspects.

In summary, pursuiting value of materials and enjoying their free time have certain advantages to people’s life. However, we should not focus excessively on each side of this matter, the striking balance will necessitate a good life for each individual.