Many people think that having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time.

Earning huge money while having less free time is more beneficial than having more time to spend with a low- salary. Although more money is necessary to have a luxurious life, I am personally of the opinion that more leisure periods are more important for a happy life.

To begin with, nowadays, many people are running after money without thinking about their personal live. For the opportunity of living a luxurious life both men and women are working over time to get high levels in a job industry, that gives back to people stress and health problems. Moreover, members of society who are on the side of this point of view prefer hard work schedule instead of spending time with their families and being a participant in family holidays like: birthday party and wedding. The best example can be Elon Musk who is one of the wealthiest personalities all around the world said in the interview that he is able to barely sleep only three or four hours a day. Therefore, I strongly believe that having free time to spend is much necessary.

On thevother han, there are numerous reasons to having less time and more money. One of the reason can be person’s financial issues, in which they can not control and combine work-life balance. Indeed, this type of people throw themselves into the fire for their gorgeous future life. With paying attention to the money they try to create opportunity for loved ones’ life. For instance:consider logisticians ,that has started spreading in job industry, owner’s of this job have a great possibility to earn money, however they must forget about sleep and free time.

In conclusion, while people agree with statement about less time and a lot of profit, I personally think that money can not replace the importance of time that we have to enjoy ourselves