Many people think that home-cooked food is healthy, but many people still prefer eating out. Why is this so?

Mostly individual think that home made dishes is healthy. When some human still not like to eating at home but prefer outside. More young generation are like to eating food in restaurant with family and friends. Larger part of generation like to eat testy food in hotels. While few human may be not like to cook food at home. For this statement some reasons and answers are discussed in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, eating testy food is wishes to everyone individuals, few like to cook some testy dishes at home and try of home made food. These days few individuals are like to cook and eat in home becauce of market foods are mostly unhealthy. In addition, people are most take care of them health, so do not prefer to eat market food. Not only for poor man but also rich people also like home made food. Human are like to home made food with family, it is make better bondness between family members and this food made by family member, so no doubt of cleanees. To example, In india mostly humans are like to home made dishes. Hence, it is good for them.

Furthermore, while few humans are like to prefer restaurant food because of test and spicy food. Some employees and colleges students are like to eat market food because of they have not enoght time for made food after came at home. While few people may not able cook food at home then finally eat market food. Additionally, in this days some young generation has like to take dinnar in restaurant in weekend, also few family go to hotel for celebration of birthday party, marriage party and others happy moment. Although, few human have better facility for eating testy at home thereafter they are prefer to take dinner at hotel. For example, in foreign nations mostly human are like to eating food at hotel. Hence, it is no more better for health.

To conclude, some humans are like to eating home made food mostly, because of healthy and less costly. While few people have like to eat spicy and hotel food mostly. In this days Young generation are like to eat fast food in out of home. This food is testy but no more healty. I think people should always like to home made food, it is good for their health.