Many people think that museums and galleries should only show work from local artists rather than work from other countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People are believing that museum and gallery should only show people who are leaving in local and rather than another countries I disagree with this statement and I will discuss this essay in upcoming paragraph.

Firstly all most in every country having museum and gallery they tell about their story of history people different things and items will be there and also by these government also earn money by visiting people I can say it is important to see every museum in every countries by these learn a lot of things and I can say this is beneficial visiting of this museums.

Secondly by seeing different museum children’s will learn about of things it is helpful for their education and also I request to government to keep about this museum and gallery with this students will gain knowledge not only students visiting people can know about this for example in museum we can see about history and we can know about their lifestyle and what they used for their daily using like in Hyderabad salarjung museum we can see about history and heritage in that museum shows about there dress, weapons and about their stories written in walls.

In conclusion we have to encourage people to show museum and galleries all around the World by this we get awareness and knowledge knowing history and heritage we can know about their country and about their food style also I can say this is the important to know every country about their stories.