Many people think that spending a lot on weddings and celebrations is waste of money. Other think it is important for youngsters and society. Discuss both opinion.

Most of the people like participating or holding parties. Some people agree that spending a lot on marking wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is essential for individuals and society. Others, however, think that these are just a waste of money.

On the one hand, most of the populations of the world accept that celebrating parties is extremely beneficial for everyone. According them, parties help people to be social. For example, when someone takes part in parties, they have more chances of meeting new people. Furthermore, they say that parties are also enjoyable for hosts. For instance, in wedding bride and groom share their happiness with their relatives, friends and it makes their wedding day more joyful and memorable.

On the other hand, I agree with people who mention that holding parties and celebrations is useless expense. I think that money which is spent for parties can be used for more useful things. For example, bride and groom may travel other countries instead of preparing wedding with money. Furthermore, celebrations make a lot of noise in public areas which can worry others. For example, noise of parties can disturb people’s sleep who live near places where parties are held.

İn conclusion, I consider that marking wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is not a good use of money. I hope that people will be able to spend their money for more beneficial things.