Many people today are choosing to travel to other countries. Why is that happening? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, while proponents think that traveling abroad has a positive side, opponents claim otherwise. I am of the belief that people can immigrate to developed countries related to their study or work purpose, and this is a positive view for their future lives.

In the beginning, many youths prefer traveling to affluent countries because they can achieve their dreams. In other words, when the current generation travels to first-world nations, they can obtain certificates that support their career in the future. A prime example of this is Egypt, where many young people think of immigration to America, Canada, or the United Kingdom to help them pursue their studies. Thus, what can be said is that these countries are the first destination for many learners due to the educational progress they have made.

In addition, some adults have been seeking to enhance their living conditions; moreover, this is a positive development because they can improve their income. This means if parents continue to live in their homeland where an economic recession, they will suffer from poverty, poor education and health. For example, many breadwinners in Egypt travel to the Golf countries to secure a thriving jobs and have a better salary to cover the expenses of their families. As a result, what can be said is that not only do job seekers immigrate to rich nations search for better living, but also they are searching for educational opportunities.

In conclusion, after presenting the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that departure from motherland play a central role in enhancing people’s quality life particularly these days, after increasing salaries in all home needs. Therefore, I believe that it is a positive effect for enhancement one’s condition.