Many people today are choosing to travel to other countries. Why is that happening? Is this a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary epoch , in today’s globalized globe traveling abroad has become essential , and the number of travelers is increasing steadily .I am a staunch believer that is a positive development for both individuals and society . It profoundly affects people’s lives and gives them the opportunity to discover new cultures .

On the one hand , many people choose to travel due to the lack of resources or opportunities in their home countries , in addition they seek educational opportunities abroad to enhance their academic qualification .For instance many students from Egypt travel to countries like the United States, the UK, or Canada to pursue higher education, as their home country may not offer the same quality of academic facilities, research opportunities, or international recognition .Thus what can be said is that traveling has benevolent effects ,especially for the people from developing company .

On the other hand , traveling can foster cognitive development by encouraging individuals to devise solutions ,furthermore it enhances their communication skills with interact to other people from different countries and cultures .Despite having some deleterious effects on cultural aspects ,travelling still offers many advantages .For instance , an Egyptian student participating in other country program he may face struggles like language barrier and unfamiliar social norms . Hence , travelling abroad affects the mental health beneficially .

In conclusion , the growing trend of travelling is the desire of better education and work opportunities that may offered .i believe that travelling abroad can help in enhance cognitive skills and improve communication skills .