Many people today are choosing to travel to other countries. Why is that happening? Is this a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary epoch, travelling to other nations has become a common issue. These days, numerous individuals prefer moving to different states for many reasons. These causes will be discussed in the following essay. I am a staunch believer that the advantages of travelling outweigh its drawbacks.

To embark on, there are several reasons for travelling, such as education and tourism, which are the most important factors for travelling. First and foremost, tourism plays a dispensable role in travelling for a number of reasons. In other words, because of the cutting –edge development in transportation system, it facilitates moving of humans among countries easily. Furthermore, individuals are passionate about identifying different cultures and find out much information about their lifestyle, heritage, customs and traditions. Therefore, they travel to foreign countries to have fun and entertain. For instance, Egypt is a popular country all over the world that receives a huge number of foreign residents to visit it. Secondly, educators who prefer to obtain their education from prestigious international universities, head for travelling. Thus, what can be said is that tourism and education play a vital cause for travelling.

Moreover, transmitting to another country brings myriad of bright sides. To illustrate more, when the countries witness high demand from expatriates, the income besides job opportunities increase and improve the status of the societies. To clarify, tourists spend money in the countries and this trigger to surge in the national income of the countries. Several occupations are found such as taxi drivers besides tour guides. Other facilities such as restaurants, hotels, and transportation have constructed. Hence, roaming internationally has a pivotal impact on countries.

In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the reasons for moving to other countries in addition, its positive impact, it could be reiterated that countries should encourage this notion.