Many people today find they have insufficient time to spend with their families, because of pressures of work. What problems does this create for individuals and their families? What solutions can you propose?

Numerous individulas spend inadiqute time with their family due to work pressures. Although this trend results in a number of issues for family and people, by implementing those actions mentioned below they can be solved.

Admittedlly, there are several problems that spending less time with family leads to. This trend results in declines in productivities of personal. As many people find the meaning of their life from their family, working hard to cover daily expenditures and pay the bills all of which for family satisfaction. If people spend less time with their family, they forgot why they are working, leading to absences in work, burnouts and even health problems. Furthermore this trend makes youngster more prone to develop negative habits. Sience children learns and aquire foundation for future from their parent. If parents do not spend adiqute time withe their family, especially when their children in need of their guidline, their child strat look for a role model for themselves, leading to follow unwanted and harmulf people.

Despite all problems, companies and individuals can work togather to solve this problems. Organisations, firstly, should encourage work-life ablance. As they spend more time with their family overall productiveity of company will increase. People, in turn, becomes more alert and energetic toward their work. Secondly, individuals have to choose flexible working hours when they can allocate time with their family, helping their children. By doing so, parents can avoid their children from negative habit formation.

In conclusion, even though this trend results in a number of harmful implications such as productivity decrease and bad habit formation of youngster, they can be solved with companies prudent strategy to improve work life integration and parents who work in right time of the day.