Many people today find they have insufficient time to spend with their families, because of pressures of work. What problems does this create for individuals and their families? What solutions can you propose?

In these days, huge amount of individuals complain that they do not have enough time to be with their family, due to excessive time in workplace. Absence of parents at home can lead to poor behave of children in the family and employees can feel fatigue from pressure at work. To address this problem, governments need to reduce working hours.

Firstly, extreme working hours can lead to some issues with family. Since people consistently spend their time in work, it can lead to poor behave and decreased motivation in juvenile. Secondly, it can affect on a human condition too. When a person is working long hours, and thinking about work even outside that time, the ability to relax is severely curtailed. This can rapidly lead to physical exhaustion and mental anxiety.

To begin with solutions, there are many solutions that can tackle this obstacle, perhaps the most effective and immediate solution is for employers to add more time to their employees’ established amount of free time. For example, as is currently being proposed in Germany, companies could adopt a rule of “no work, no phone calls or emails after five.” This would reduce the stress of a heavy workload and preserve family time. By using such measures, employees can make the most of their time and devote more time to their families and themselves.

In conclusion, reducing work-related stress and limiting work communication outside office hours, can solve problems and build stronger family bonds and improving well-being.