Many people use distance learning program to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much attending college or universities. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Some people think that studying at home is better than offline study at university or college, others think that attending college or university is more affective . I totally agree with standard study system.

On the one hand, we are leaving modern and technologically developed world, anyone there are communicational and chatting devices. Therefore, last years many international students choosing online study because it is comfortable and financially great than offline study. If the student have bachelor degree he could study anywhere he want because many institutes and universities do not request coming and attending lessons. Normally any universities there are their websites where there are academic lessons and lectures, so anyone can attend and get any information about his subject. For instance, the university of Arizona started new study system named “study anywhere” which give any one to study university just staying at home. This gives many chances educational system.

On the other hand, many people still would prefer normal study system at university because of the many reasons. Some way offline educational system still better than any one because person have to fill the study atmosphere and attend normal lessons. This give them affectively study and building they future life, furthermore universities lectures give real study atmosphere fill that real situations. If the students do not fill that fillings they would not be important person to society. So normal study just better than online education. I really agree with traditional study system, in real lesson you can attend and ask your questions which you interested and mis understanding elements of the subject. Asking question about the subject is dramatically important way to improve the study way because when person gives question about the subject than he start learning .

In conclusion, I agree with studying traditional study educational system because it is better way to learn some think you interested. Normal study system gives more emotions and great atmosphere to students to build they great future.