Many people use distance learning programs (study materials, the internet, and so on ) to study at home , but some think that it cannot bring the same benefits of attending school, college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people believe that a person can have education from internet, but others claim that learning necessary take from university or college. In my opinion, in the modern world every individual would be knowledge with another courses. The main reasons of these finishing the course people have more experience and it does not spend a lot of time as educational institutions.

Firstly, many people prefer small courses where they can learn not only theoretical, but also practice skills. Many trainings aimed at practice work and how these solve in hard situations, after course a student make more exercises than who have just finished university. For example, as statistics showed students who finish institution cannot work by specialty, because of they have not experience and students who know all about this job, they may get a job.

Secondly, if a human study in bachelor then magistracy it takes some time, so for student who learn course for 9 months it profitable. While people try to learn all the unnecessary information, some trainee take enough facts and immediately put into practice. They can start work from 19, 20 years old and make the crankcase faster than the rest. For example, a man without a university education took programming courses and, thanks to his persistence, became a successful developer in an IT company.

In conclusion, I think nowadays there is no need to study at university, many people after graduating from university they do not work in their profession. So, it helps for keep time and courses hive more practice.