Many people use distance-learning programs to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as attending college or university. To what extent do you Agree or Disagree?

Many people think that classroom education provides wide exposure and is more effective for student performance, while some believe distance learning improves a much wider range of knowledge and understanding. This essay will discuss both perspectives before sharing my opinion.

On the one hand, physical interaction with teachers is more beneficial because it helps one pay more attention during classes. And it also includes other activities for sharpening the mind. For example, conversation will enhance your speaking skills and confidence. In addition, it also assists them in correcting mistakes, as well as increasing their social group, which is also considered a relaxing therapy session for learners because continuous study is arduous to manage.

On the other hand, a major population considers learning online as it consumes less time. For instance, travelling from miles utilizes more time. Also, there are no voices to distract, and you can have direct conversations with a tutor. However, in my opinion, it also depends on students own attitude and determination, how passionate they are about their studies, but having physical classes is more significant and helpful; it not only bossts your knowledge but also improves your communication skills and also teaches the way of behaving in society.

In conclusion, it is clearly visible that both ways of learning are good. However, I think physical learning has more benefits than online learning because it sharpens the mind and provides the ability to deal with humans according to societal rules.