Many people use distance-learning programs to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as attending college or university. To what extent do you Agree or Disagree?

A lot of people attend online classes and learn at home, however, some people consider that it is not possible bring the same benefit as attending schools. I agree with this statement for several reasons.

Firstly, I think if learner’s purpose is only to get a diploma, it is a good option to attend school at home, however, if learner is a minor, they should go to school. Because primary school and secondary school is not only study. They should learn about personal relationship in school. Therefore, it is a valuable for all age if learner has an opportunity that they know lesson and accept another learner’s opinion.

Secondary, some topic needs a practical training such as a medical, teacher and social worker. If learner would like to study these topics, it is unavailable to study at home and they must go to school. Therefore some topic can be finish at home, sometimes difficult to understand on online.

In conclusion, it is depend on learner’s purpose, however, generally it is impossible to get same benefit between online classes and attending classes. Because, online class can not hear another learner’s opinion and cannot learn some topic.