Many people use distance-learning programs to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as attending college or university. To what extent do you Agree or Disagree?

Nowadays people are attending classes from home but it is believed by many people that it does not match the benefit of physical class. I strongly agree that physical class has more advantages than online classes.

There are many benefits of attending live classes. Firstly, when classes are attended physically it becomes interactive because of the presence of teachers and other students.Secondly,the presence of other students help in additional learning that are only available to them.For example, in physical classes students from different cultures come together and share their unique ideas and knowledge. Finally, group work are only possible in physical classes and it helps students to learn bondings and teamwork which ultimately helps students in job market.

Physical classes have another big advantage which is the access to extra curricular activity. When student go to University they can attend different clubs that focuses on different educational field. For example,debating clubs are very popular in college and Universities. Moreover, different seminars and programs are arranged by various big companies to develop the job market skills and when classes are joined through online this facilities cannot be achieved.Furthermore, student get involved in different kinds of sports which not only improves there physical fitness but also improves the mental strength and this keeps them ahed of others.

To sum up, I believe that people do not get the benefit by attending classes from online as the people of physical classes get.