Many people use distance-learning programs to study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as attending college or university. To what extent do you Agree or Disagree?

There are multiple people having different thoughts in which mostly people prefer online learning curriculums to study at their home place but on the other side, several people thought that online learning have least outcomes instead of learning at college or university. Therefore, according to me, attending classes in college or university is more beneficial rather than online mode.

In the very first place, going to university provides you a facility to face to face study and interact with your teachers. In physical class, you can ask many times about your queries from your instructors. Physical education groom your personality and significantly increase your confidence level. Students can make groups and help each other. Classroom lectures are more educative and enhance your communicational skills. Instructors give presentations to students related to their course and they participate in these activities. Meanwhile, Students can help each other with different ideas and information, after the class.

Furthermore, students can participate in extra curriculum activities in universities, those activities enhance their skills and built their confidence. They can participate in different types of competitions in their own university as well in other universities. These activities can create an exceptional effect on their academic record after their graduation.

On the downside, there are tiny benefits of online learning like if some students do part time studies with their jobs so in that case online learning is beneficial but there are drawbacks of virtual mode like unstable internet, improper environment. Somehow, online study is crucial to gain your skills.

To encapsulate that, a university education is certainly packed with several privileges and it is more beneficial to attend physical classes instead of online classes.