Many people work from home using modern technology today. Some people think that only the workers benefit from this and not the employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Due to advancement in technology,working remotely from home has become a quite valuable option these days.However,some people think that it is beneficial only to employees and not to employers.I personally,firmly deny this perspective and will analyze it in this essay.Working online is becoming more and more popular everyday owing to the development of technology and interminable encouragement from technophiles.As a result,employers don’t need to rent a place for work which leads to saving incontrovertible amount of money.It also helps employees to save money by not using a vehicle or public transport to work.For instance,during Covid pandemic many people could realize this aspect by saving money from the previous reasons and also paying fees for electricity,gas and the list goes on.On other major advantage of this new journey was that people could spend more time doing tasks they wanted instead of wasting time to arrive at their workplace.Furthermore,they could complete their delayed tasks and spend time with their family and relatives.For example,when you are working remotely from home you are able to do anything you want in your break period.To put things in a nutshell,I think virtual work is a new path to development and we could save a sustainable amount of time and money for both employees and employers.Although the affection may not be equal to each individual but I strongly recommend to end the argument and benefit from this new way.