Many people work from home using modern technology today. Some people think that only the workers benefits from this and not the employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technological evaulations are supporting human life to cope with daily obstacles. Unfortunately, these helps are not pure favor and have pros and cons like other inventions. Today, some people discuss that individuals spend surplus time to their activities because of the working remotely. But they don’t give enough intention while on their shifts. The employers complaints about that issue and they are insist to summon their worker into to the working environment.

To begin with, employees can doing these task anywhere as long as they connect to the internet. Thanks to revolutionary techonological developments, employees saves their time who spend time on transportation. Because, workers goes to the job from different regions and some of them expenses vast time to reach the office. Thus, employees are preferring remotely. The disadvantage of working remotely is lack of reciprocal communication between client and employee. In order to publish the task properly employees should ask every single detail to the customer. The other problem is misconduct the remote working. That means some workers acting like they are working on task, in constrast, they don’t give any attention to their responsibility.

Generally, bosses hesitates to the employees working on computer appropriate manner. Nevertheless, they usually don’t apply constraints on their workers. Controrary, employers looks on the fixed or done jobs at the end of the month and they take action by using these datas. If these monthly effort values doesn’t make sense for the managers they can receive help from information technology consultants for how to build software infrastructure. By using these way, they can control the workers computers suddenly for checking are they lazy or detemined in working hours. Workers claims that checking computer is unethical behavior. Both employees and employers are arguing this topic frequently.

In conclusion, working remotely benefit from people who works. But some confidence problems are occuring in this working style. Both side keep moving forward with this work style.