Many people work from home using modern technology today. Some people think that only the workers benefits from this and not the employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

More human are working from home this days to using a latest technology. While few says only worker take big advantages from this but not employers. Mostly humans have been used latest technology in industries, agriculture and information technology. I disagree with this statement that, ordinary humans and skills people both are take benefits from this. I will explain some reasons and answer discuss in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, technology has been more grow-up on daily basis. All kind of employers and students are used this for their project work. Some employers does work from home these days to used this updated technology. In addition, few people think that, only workers take benefits of this but noy employers. In mostly industries, employers and workers both are able to do this work in this technology days. Not only for skilled men, but also unskilled people able to using this technology. Moreover, this technolgy are always more beneficial for all kinds of humans. for example, in past few years some humans had finished their work from home.

Furthermore, as per these days scenario automation technology has been more upgrade day by day. More humans are prefer to this technology in own project work. People can easily finished any work within timelimit to used this. Additionally, others think only workers are well beneficials from this but not employers. every human are used mobile phone this days and they can also easily send message and talking with employers in others nation. Although, few olders have no more education , they easily use this modern technology, If any human can learn to them. Besides this, elders can also talk with their family in other nation from home. For example, alot humans had been used modern gadgate to finished them work.

To conclude, These days more human complete their work to used latest technology. Few says only worker take merits form this but not employers. all kind of people can able to used this plateform.In my opinion, people should always used modern technolgy to complete project within time period. It could more beneficial for them.