Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example.

Many people work long hours, especially if they are live in a poor country. That is why, they have very little time to do something after their work. For example, if a person who works ten or eleven hours in each day, cannot find an enough time for leisure activities. Because, after working ten or eleven hours, you should also do some housework thing or making a dinner.

Working a long hour is an advantage for bosses and the government off course. But this situation is a disadvantage for us. If we want to be happier rather than our current life. We need to do activities that we like in our free time. If I give example from my life. I have been working for nine hours in each day. Because of that, I do not have enough time to do some of my hobbies, when I come back to my house from work. I have to prepare my meal or clean the house. So, I cannot do any hobby that I love in weekdays. Since, I do not work on weekends, I can only go out on weekdays. For this reason, I do not feel happy during the week, and I feel very stressed. In addition to that, working long hours are affecting me in a bad way. Such as, I cannot focus properly my job at the work.

To conclude, working long hours is the worst thing for the people. It affects our family life, working life or our environment in a bay way. My aspect is current shift hours should be rearranged by the government for our better and less stressful life.