Many places of natural beauty such as lakes, beaches, mountains etc. are spoilt by the rubbish (garbage) thrown by people - why do you think people do it - what do you think is the solution to curb the problem.

Undoubtedly, increasing heap of garbage at natural beauty places is one of the major concerns. It is believed that in present scenario, many picturesque landscapes such as lakes or hilly areas are getting ruined with plastic bag, cans,bottles and other waste. In my opinion,this is happening due to irrelevant infrastructure, but this can be tackled with spreading awareness among masses.

Commencing with the engender why lot of garbage is gather at natural beauty locations.First and foremost, lack of proper infrastructure is the main cause because no proper waste management system is provided by the organisations.As a result ,due to absence of dustbins, individuals throw waste in lakes, or side of beaches, which directly ruined the beauty of that place.Apart from this, people want to live with convenience and do not carry their own stuff from abode to drink water or eat something. They just buy packed food and plastic water bottles and throw them away because they do not have fear as there is no rule for spreading garbage.

However, there are multiple ways to protect god gifted things from getting littered. firstly, government can provide separate dustbin for biodegradable and non biodegradable wastes , that helps to collect garbage easily, and no one throw plastic or other waste anywhere. Secondly, authorities can make rules and regulation if any individual seen to spreading used products, they must be highly charged by cops at same time. For instance, in Singapore there are strict close against masses who ruin any natural place by throwing good burning plastic bags because burning this kind of thing produce toxic gases, which harm people. Alternatively,spreading awareness about importance of natural place, not only AIDS to educate people but also provides knowledge regarding harmful effect of plastic product on animal health who eat them in mistske of food.

In conclusion, due to lack of proper waste management, heaps of garbage appears on natural beauty places which ruin its beauty, but it can be prevented by spreading awareness among individuals.