Many schoolchildren dislike learning maths. What are the reasons, and what are the best ways to make them enjoy maths?

It is true that most children are not into math learning process. There are plenty of reasons for this problem but still many things that can be done in order to encourage schoolchildren to learn this subject with pleasure.

On the one hand, many children may not like math since the traditional educational programm is thought to be boring and slow, most teachers simply do not pay enough attention to lessons and usually tend to make them trival and simple basic, with no interaction and creativity. On the other hand, many kids addicted to computer games and mobile devices and play everywhere, even at school while lessons that significantly distract them from studing and perciving information properly.

Despite the factors that may discourage schoolcholdren from learning math, there are a lot of ways how to make them more involved. First of all, educational programm shold be more diverse which means adding more interactive tasks that helps children be engaged. Creativity in lessons would catch kids attention and keep them interested. Second of all, using mobile devices at school must be prohibited in order to set the appropriate atmosphere. This suggestion wold help pupils not to be distracted and stay focused till the end of the lecture, moreover, this would also benefit in health condition.

In conclusion, it is important to mention that schooldhildren start to lose interest in mathematics due to lack of high quality education and mobile devices addiction, nonteheless, it is still possible to fix this problem by improving educational system and setting new rules at school.