many students are going to different nations and settling there. write benefits and drawbacks

Globalisation as a phenomena has opened doors for people in different countries to settle in other countries more easily than in before because of the opportunities and the accessibility that this has created. As a response to this, citizens of different countries are migrating to other nations in order to find good opportunities which would fetch them a better paycheck and adheres to their overall growth. This is considered to be a great benefit because people from many underperforming nations take up the opportunities in the developed countries and earn fortune for themselves. Many poor and middle class section of the population in different countries look at it as a chance of attaining a better position in the society. Every good deeds comes with repercussions, there are major drawbacks in this such as people often leave thier parents in their country and settle in other making both of them lonely. As the youth are the major migrators, the contribution which is much required for their own country is taken away.

Firstly, people in many economically weak countries look up to settle in good performing nations because of the wide range of opportunities that these countries provide in any given field. In addition it would fetch them the money equivalent or more than the effort that they put. For example, many students from India pursue Masters degree in United States and settle there because the currency of United States is exponentially more compared to Indian rupee and all their loans annd burdens in India can easily be resolved. Furthmore, many poor and middle class groups in the society take it as chance of improving their social status in the society as the money earned is more in other countries.

Conversly, the major drawback to this is people often leave their parents alone in their home country because the burden of expenses are more if a family is taken with them. This would leave both parents and students alone in their respective places. To extend, parents are left out when they are in the need of help from their children. For instance, in India many parents dead bodies are kept in cold storages until their children comes other countries. It is so unfortunate that the children is not beside the parent in their last hours. Lastly, the much required push for developing countries is provided by the youth and most of the youth are now migrating to other countries which hinders the growth of the economy of that nation.

To conclude with, there are great advantages and equally debatable drawbacks to them, once when these disadvantages are taken care of by appropriate measures, this phenomena would only help in prospering of individuals and countries.