Many students around the world don't choose science subjects at university. Give the reasons for this and describe the impacts on the community?

In this cutting edge era, phone number of students who are interested in science but other students do not take interest in science subject they do not shows science at University this topic has many reasons as well as some effects with impact on society.

There are many reasons of lack of interest of students in science the first and for a most reason is that science subject is very difficult to understand. to explain it, in this subject, there are many formulas as well as many name of a different chemical which is very difficult and not easy to learn to be more precise, the most important reason is that student have a week base in science because studied in school then some teachers who like to teach science to students therefore students have a not good base in science subject.

In addition to this, science labjector not only difficult to understand but also it require more and more hard work as well as it is very time consuming subject because the subject related to our surrounding and environment of chapter do not chosen by students in university because of its difficulty.

Moving further, there are many bad impact on society but I wouldn’t to most important impact on society which happened by lack of interest in science. In this technological world, Don number of diseases is increasing day by day as well as students do not turn now about a science then they cannot handle the problems and not become a good doctor or scientist.in esseuce, the lack of education about science then they cannot save their environment because science have many solution of environmental problems if student have enough knowledge about science they cannot solve it.

To recapitulate although small number of people who chose the science because this very difficult and required too much hard work but it have a negative impact on society about new decases and environmental problem.