Many students around the world face difficulties in getting a quality education. What are the problems associated with this? What are the solutions?

Nowadays, a large number of students globally struggle to access good education. These challenges are particularly happening in many countries and there are two most common problems behind them. This essay will discuss these problems and suggest possible solutions to tackle it.

One major issue that affect the quality of education isthe lack of proper school infrastructure. In many rural areas, school may not have enough classrooms, desks, chaies, or even clean water for sanitation and electricity. The absence of reliable transportation to reach the schools also makes it difficult for many students, they have to walk for miles just to attend class regularly. To solve this problems, government should allocate more budget to improve the facilities, especially in remote villages. Make a collaboration with private sectors to make a better access and focusing not only to the construction but also the maintenance.

Another serious problem is that many teachers lack teaching skills and motivation. Low salaries and poor working conditions also contribute to the cause of this issue. Moreover, the imbalance of ratio between teacher and students makes it hard to give students individual attention due to overcrowded classrooms. To tackle this, the government should focus on providing regular training and development programs for all teachers to stay updated with the modern teaching method. More importantly, increasing salaries can encourage educators to be more professional.

In conclusion, poor infrastructure and teachers’ capability are two major challenges that prevent students from getting a quality education. Nevertheless, by making a change in the infrastructure and increasing teacher’s welfare we can create a chance of experiencing a better learning environment for children all over the world.