Many students drop out of school before completing their education. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to tackle this problem?

Nowadays, many pupils stop going to school before finishing their education. There are many reasons behind it, such as financial instability, geographical problems, and poverty issues. Ensuring free education for all the student, infrastructure development, and strong economy can help tackle this problem.

One major reason is financial instability. Many countries, especially developing and underdeveloped countries often encounter financial issue, and the education costs of these countries are higher than in others. As a result, families cannot afford children’s education fees. Additionally, geographical challenges such as poor roads, lack of public transportation, mountains, and broken communications are significant factor in school dropout. For example, in South Asian countries like India, Bangladesh, and Pakisthan, children who live in remote areas such as, on the mountain or opposite side of the river cannot attend school everyday due to public transportation issues. Moreover, poor students have to find work to support their families and it is quite impossible to continue their study. As a result, they stop going to the institution before completing their education.

To tackle this significant problem, governments and local NGO’s can take a few crucial steps. Governments should impliment free education system for every students, they can build more schools in remote areas with the help of developed countries. Governments can offer high salaries to teachers who will teach on rural and remote areas. In addition, ensuring public transportation and build more roads can help pupils reduce the school dropout problem.

In conclusion, school dropout problems depend on many aspects. However, financial support, infrastructure development and poverty reduction can effectively mitigated these issues. Because we all know that education is the backbone of the nation.